Dara missed Blackjacks!

Dara posted her thoughts about missing all Blackjacks through her me2day account.

On March 13, Dara posted on her me2day,

Wassap~ Blackjacks of the 2nd generation~!!! Are you well?!? I all of a sudden thought of you guys…! I thought of the 1st generation…and I want to see the 3rd quickly! In the end~ I’m saying I miss all the blackjacks~ ^__^ I made a new friend! From now on, he’ll be a friend that will work hard in practicing when traveling with me on my overseas and Korean schedules! Ssan-coustic Back Packer! Jjajjan! (Be careful of the Spring Chill cold!)

After seeing the post of Dara, netizens commented, “Nice cap, Dara.“, “I miss you too!“, and “I miss 2NE1 especially Dara!

We also missed Dara and 2NE1. Do you guys missed 2NE1 too?

Source: Dara’s me2day, Daily K-Pop News

By officialbryan13334

Leave a Reply

